This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

.

 Public Holiday Closures

Monday 23rd July 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Closures for Staff Training

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

 

Changed Your Contact Details?

If you have changed your telephone or mobile number, please inform us as soon as possible.  This can be done using the online form -From the home page click the button Your Contact Details

 

Book Appointments & Order Repeat Prescriptions Online 

See Home Page for more details. 

 

Self Check-in System

To avoid queuing at Reception please use our self check-in screen

 

Useful Numbers

GP’s & Practice Nurses01738 621844
Midwives     01738 473274

Health Visitors

   Stanley & Methven    

   Errol

   Bridge of Earn/ Abernethy

01738 445949

01738 828286

01821 641167

01738 813722

Antenatal Clinic01738 473270

District Nurses

   Stanley & Methven

   Errol

   Bridge of Earn/Abernethy

 01738 473335

 01738 827836

 01821 642238

 01738 812314

Repeat Prescriptions 01738 562507          

To find out more about local services and how to get access to them look out for “Your Local Guide to the NHS”.  You can phone NHS24 on 111. You can also obtain information by visiting www.nhs24.com.  You should be able to find local phone numbers in the phone book under “Health Services”.

 



 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website