This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

.

 Public Holiday Closures

Monday 23rd July 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Closures for Staff Training

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

 

Changed Your Contact Details?

If you have changed your telephone or mobile number, please inform us as soon as possible.  This can be done using the online form -From the home page click the button Your Contact Details

 

Book Appointments & Order Repeat Prescriptions Online 

See Home Page for more details. 

 

Self Check-in System

To avoid queuing at Reception please use our self check-in screen

 

Sign Up for Online Services

Please note: In the interest of confidentiality and data protection, members of the same family must have different email addresses as email reminders confirming appointments will be sent. Children under the age of 16 years may not register for this service. To sign up for Online Services please CLICK HERE. Please note that once this form is completed it must be handed in to the Practice with the appropriate identification. Failure to provide ID will render your application void.



 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website